Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jeepthang2 56 / 54 / C
"Dont just flirt send us a message and be real and ready. Love making new friends with benefits!!! It is so exciting and arousing!!!"
Mineral Point, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 6, 2014

To view all of
jeepthang2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jeepthang2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,514 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,569,397 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NE14FLCPLnow
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
sandd2604
Illinois, United States
newbie20124
Illinois, United States
Tool4602tool
Missouri, United States
rm_Neucummers
Missouri, United States
bob64501
Arkansas, United States
doublewhammy969
Missouri, United States
Bmor76
Missouri, United States
Lakefun7997
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
jeepthang2 56/C
Mineral Point, Missouri
Introduction
Adventurous couple who loves the outdoors and cold drinks with hot nights. If you are serious about meeting and are a bifemale or couple then message us! We have lots of ideas and toys to play with! Love a good party!!!

My Ideal Person Drama free bi female or couple to play with us from time to time and go out for drinks and back to the bedroom if we're attracted! Must be clean and ddf. We are clean shaved and well manicured and would want the same in return. So dont be shy!...we're not! Oh and please have all your teeth, lol. NO SINGLE MEN!!!

Information
  • 56/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mineral Point, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 19, 1967 January 8, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue