Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jenn80123456 58 / T
"I can't look at any emails and Iam a and cross dresser that want to be a female for life and Iam hoping for anyone that make me there girl and Iam willing for about anything and hope someone will want me and iam also on alt and same name and messages me"
Tooele, Utah, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 22, 2013

To view all of
jenn80123456's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jenn80123456's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,469 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,484,013 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Utah, United States
Minnesota, United States
Nebraska, United States
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Connecticut, United States
Ohio, United States
Arizona, United States
Utah, United States
Colorado, United States
jenn80123456 58/T
Tooele, Utah
I am a nopassble crossdresser that wants to be a real female

My Ideal Person Iam looking for a couple or mom or female or man that will make me there girl for real no games and someone that dose want me as a female and forever treat me as a female and I am looking for anyone and looking for live in thing

  • 58 / TS/TV/TG
  • Tooele, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 28, 1965
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Not Working
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: