Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jennywantsagain1 47 / T
"Willing pervy sex doll for men since 1982"
Toms River, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: February 5, 2015

To view all of
jennywantsagain1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jennywantsagain1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,232 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,430,726 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Arawn1985
Delaware, United States
Pippa_SexyTV
Ontario, Canada
kanesnap
Maryland, United States
bimd21144
Maryland, United States
Winninglol
Ontario, Canada
xman3217
Florida, United States
funcouple21221
California, United States
badboi1958
New Jersey, United States
erikaTS2k18
New York, United States
 
Status
jennywantsagain1 47/T
Toms River, New Jersey
Almost fully vaccinated. Raging explosive nuclear horny. Believe it or not ive been good for many months. Time to not be good
Introduction
Don't want anyone except women to play with my clit. Men, I am only to be used for penetration . Women: All my parts work...you heard me right. Open to anything including strap-ons, S&M and bondage. Cunnilingus, fingers, vibrators, other toys are all welcome Men: Anything goes. I'm super-kinky and have few limits I'm married and in a taboo lifestyle. Been told I have pretty eyes, a mouth made for sucking cock, and a fuckable gymnast's body. You would have to be the judge on that. Into some kinky sex stuff that may be too much for the average per. Bit about me: I was born a hermaphrodite which for those who don't know means I was born with both female and male genitalia. I discovered that I have all the essential organs for birth. I had surgery to reopen my vagina which was "sealed" when I was a baby to give me one gender. My vaginal access has been reopened surgically, slightly off center due to my cock stem and male plumbing. So yes I have both a pussy and a cock. I had sex several times before I was ready and my body couldn't handle the trauma which led to internal ripping. All of that seems fixed now. My husband and other men have been enjoying my pussy and it feels incredible. Im into extreme and taboo stuff so the dirtier and riskier the better. Public humiliation and/or sex a plus. Very rough/ forced/ multi-partner sex a plus. Im extremely submissive and apparently have no lines to cross anymore so will do just about anything im ordered to do. My husband is my master and he has the final say in anything I do.

My Ideal Person Mostly into men that are well endowed, but love foreplay, sweet whispers, and hot one on one sex with a woman.

Married natural hermaphrodite slavegirl looking for multiple attractive playmates...into women, men, groups, other TS/TG/TV too. Men must be "straight", meaning I am not interested in men that want me to fuck them or want to suck on my clit. Its useless with a man. I AM NOT DOMINANT IN ANY WAY WITH A MAN so don't ask to be my slave or sub, I wouldn't have a clue what to do with you, nor would I enjoy it if I did. My husband does not want a male submissive. Only limit is poop, everything else goes. Ive done pretty much everything there is to do sexually so Im not afraid of being pushed out of my comfort zone.

Information
  • 47 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Toms River, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Short/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: