Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jenp1103 51 / 51 / C
"Exploring Potential Opportunities"
San Antonio, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 7, 2018

To view all of
jenp1103's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jenp1103's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,220 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,131,553 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hornyguy111152
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
baldy4960
Arizona, United States
italiandick777Z
Texas, United States
Dss81985
Texas, United States
Smoove357b
Maryland, Aruba
FreakGentalman
Texas, United States
Patata269
Illinois, United States
TTUMan89
Texas, United States
Jrock3469
Texas, United States
 
Status
jenp1103 51/C
San Antonio, Texas
Anybody go see the Eternals?
Introduction
We are off an on Gold members so sometimes can and sometimes can't read messages. Hardly ever look at IM. Wife is slowly exploring the possibility of taking on a FWB. It would require spending some time talking with her and letting her get to know you. If you aren't up for that then it won't work, at least at this time. Looking for someone who loves movies and concerts, or in the music or movie industry, that would like to talk movies/concerts with the wife, and get to know her. If you can do that, and are attractive to her, then it could lead to some fun. She loves the Marvel movies and loves to talk about them. She traveled a lot before the pandemic. Will do so again eventually, so other locations are a possibility. If you travel to the Austin/San Antonio area that's a big plus as non-locals are ideal.

My Ideal Person Athletic, handsome/cute, that loves movies and concerts.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of jenp1103's responses

Information
  • 51/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • San Antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 28, 1971 January 31, 1971
Travels to: NYC, New York, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Prefer not to say Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Protestant
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C