Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jerrou812 60 / M
"Hi all standard member cant flirt or email usually on IM if your interested youll find me there."
Palm Bay, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 19, 2010

To view all of
jerrou812's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jerrou812's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,691 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,130,375 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexhungry1022
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
orlandomfm2000
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
SweetRoundTgrl
California, United States
CampoGirl
Oklahoma, United States
funseekers409
Florida, United States
sparklingwhite2
Oklahoma, United States
rm_XtremeMEnow
Montana, United States
PiscesLady4U2
Florida, United States
 
Status
jerrou812 60/M
Palm Bay, Florida
Standard members feel free to contact me through my blog
Introduction
How the hell did we get here? lol.Well we are here now and glad you stopped in to take a view.I am just a normal guy ( relatively lol ).54 and single ,never married no s.I am looking for friends with potential for more.I am ok with FWB relationship but has to be some kinda friendship.Of course the goal is to spend quality time with the one.What the heck lets just hang out and see what happens.Work nights and own my home also part time artist.Some pics of art are in one of my photo albums Take a look.Well if I haven't bored you by now you might be interested so lets get to know each other

My Ideal Person Great sense of humor,Honest, open minded. I guess like someone you

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of jerrou812's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Palm Bay, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 18, 1960
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: