Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jerrypearce 49 / M
"Regular or NSA fun! Standard member; check status/blog for contact."
Tampa Bay, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 5, 2015

To view all of
jerrypearce's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jerrypearce's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,690 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,667,734 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nufun1961
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
zoraa24
Florida, United States
Ashlie013187
Florida, United States
LassingParkouple
Florida, United States
xxIsabelxx
Massachusetts, United States
bellannega
Georgia, United States
Okguybi
California, United States
maturewifejane4u
Florida, United States
Rubee74
Florida, United States
 
Status
jerrypearce 49/M
Tampa Bay, Florida
Looking for girl or couple fun! I will always put a smile on Your face, as long as You know what to put on my face... K*IK jerrypearce
Introduction
Standard member so I can't read mails anymore...so just ping me on the chat or check my status/blog for details! If I hotlist you, I'd love to chat so just ping me on the chat or check out my blog for more details :) I'm 6’2”, brown hair, blue eyes, fit & well proportioned. I am educated, professional, clean, DDF, and take very good care of myself. Down below I have a fierce shaved cock... it is curved to hit the right spot for extra pleasure! ;-) It's 8" long and 6" round. I am a big fan of oral, both giving and receiving…especially at the same time… I am a multiple cummer and stay hard for a long, long time. I travel a lot so my location is where I am at the moment.

My Ideal Person Relaxed women and couples that are up for adult fun!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Sense of humor and easy going

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jerrypearce's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Tampa Bay, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 1, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: