Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jessandalbert 50 / 27 / C
"Single women only, please"
Penryn, California, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 9, 2015

To view all of
jessandalbert's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jessandalbert's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,345 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,452,638 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Guanajuato, Mexico
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Florida, United States
California, United States
California, United States
jessandalbert 50/C
Penryn, California
UPDATE: We are no longer a couple and have been separated for several months. Outdoor loving, smart, funny, single male looking for online fun/possible meet up with select females only. I'm pretty much game for anything.

My Ideal Person Single, open minded, fun-loving woman. Must have serious sexual stamina as I am multi-orgasmic and have yet to meet a woman who with an appetite that matched mine. Attitude and personality are a turn on. Wanna play? No heavy drinkers please. 420 friendly and other recreational drugs are OK as long as you're not an addict.

  • 50/27 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Penryn, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Birthdate: November 20, 1972 March 1, 1996
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Current college student
Occupation: Self Employed Student
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None