Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jesse10xxx 45 / M
"Don"t fry naked. Been there."
Elk River, Minnesota, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 7, 2019

To view all of
jesse10xxx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jesse10xxx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,322 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,904,845 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Arizona, United States
Maribor, Slovenia
Ohio, United States
California, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
jesse10xxx 45/M
Elk River, Minnesota
Looking for a true bi-female and size queens. No drama...just fun!
"LET'S GET WILD!" looking to explore what life has to offer... I'm interested in meeting SIZE QUEENS, straight ladies, true bi ladies, and couples for some Adult Fun for regular safe meetings on discreet level without games. Who know how to enjoy sex and treat each other with respect? That are very talented and skilled in taking a BIG COCK 10+ inches and loves the girth, that will putting energy and creativity into her SEX life and would like new fantasies to explore, new techniques to try, and preferences they haven’t yet probed and to keep things fresh and FUN IN LIFE. I very much enjoy pleasing a Lady Orally and of course Love to be BALLS DEEP. Best times to hook up for a meet and greet or play is on the weekends Fri thru Sun. Due to my busy schedules I like to plan in advance for those events when we can. Not to say that the occasional spur of the moment sexy adventure does not arise. I like people who are Friendly with a Great sense of humor who can carry on a conversation. Please be Experienced in the Lifestyle and have ZERO Drama. Non Pushy People who I can be friends with and do fun activities in and out of the bed. If you are that embarrassed or ashamed to show your face & body, then I will not Messages you. I can host or travel to meet you. and enjoy hotel parties with select swingers. Not here for Games and Drama. PHONE VERIFICATION AND CONVERSION TALKING... NOT TEXTING WILL BE REQUIRED. I am very much to the point up front & honest.... NO BULL SHIT. Can’t wait to meet you. Remember to smile every day. Stay blessed and have a great day! Jesse

My Ideal Person I'm very real and expect the same. I have also had some FMF encounters and MFM and they were fabulous! Single ladies, I do enjoy a hot 1 on 1 session. I really enjoy entertaining couples as long as hubby doesn't exhibit any jealousy issues.

I love to lifting weights a very BIG PLUS IF YOU WORKOUT TO. I enjoy such things as attending Concerts mainly Rock and Roll hard rock, MMA Events, Grilling out or just going to clubs and socializing over dinner to name a few things.

I'm looking for REAL SIZE QUEENS, Squirting ladies a plus, couples and ladies for FWB who generally want to have some great adult fun! Clean Hygiene and drug and disease free a must.

So, let's get this FUN started!

These are my personal preferences and If you don't meet any of my requirements then please don't bother responding.

WARNING: Any institution using this site or any of its associates sites for study or projects - you do not have permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes. I am sorry I can’t share her name. (I know that takes
away all the fun of it) As a gentleman, however, I will
not “name names”.

View more of jesse10xxx's responses

  • 45 / male
  • Elk River, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 8, 1975
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: