Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jessicasnow 56 / T
"Got that A1 head..and kitten...test and see..."
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 14, 2013

To view all of
jessicasnow's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jessicasnow's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,465 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,087,121 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ChocolateStee6
Oregon, United States
hornyasfuck356
New York, United States
Playboii23010
Texas, United States
itswhatever65
Texas, United States
MochaLove24
Texas, United States
Captainobvious88
Texas, United States
CravenCinn
Kentucky, United States
blackmoney1017
Texas, United States
Wolflove5560
Texas, United States
 
Status
jessicasnow 56/T
Houston, Texas
After tomorrow I’ll no longer be gold status! Taking a break. Hit me on kik - beckygudhead
Introduction
Hi guys I’m Jessica. And I’m looking for that one guy to make me feel like the princess that I am. I love being at home. I am very domesticated and love pleasing my man....(when I have one) lol. So, dont be shy guys. Give a good girl gone bad a shout out and see what’s popping along with these wet lips!😛

My Ideal Person A guy that likes being catered too and that can stand access to unlimited head and wet wet😋

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of jessicasnow's responses

Information
  • 56 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 25, 1966
Hometown: Houston, Texas
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Hustlette
Race: Native American
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Bra Size: 40 / 90 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: