Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jessy1610 48 / F
"Conoscamonos impacientemente lento....💋😘"
Mexicali, Baja California Norte, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 23, 2011

To view all of
jessy1610's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jessy1610's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,867 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,028,697 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BadClearThrough
California, United States
FRAYSEX
MEXICO, Distrito Federal
rm_SERGIOLDZ699
Baja California Norte, Mexico
rovega8
Virginia, United States
friendliboy73
Baja California Norte, Mexico
reeboktop
California, United States
ileoseven5
Guatemala
adrian1990_25
Baja California Norte, Mexico
miguel07503
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
jessy1610 48/F
Mexicali, Baja California Norte , Mexico
El sexo...qu es el sexo sino una amistad...con momentos eroticos, por eso amo al hombre que me ama; ese es el que lo hace en mi cama!!!!!!
Introduction
Soy una persona sincera, leal y cariñosa. Dulce y tierna pero apasionada e intensa en todo lo que hago. Me gusta conocer gente para hacer amistad y luego quien sabe...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Es mejor vivirlas que platicarlas

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Massage, caricias, besos

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
celebridades... no son reales

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jessy1610's responses

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Mexicali, Baja California Norte, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 16, 1973
Hometown: caracas, Distrito Federal, Venezuela
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: personal
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: