Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jevonblaqbull11 44 / M
Stamford, Connecticut, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 8, 2014

To view all of
jevonblaqbull11's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jevonblaqbull11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,181 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,864 New photos this week!
  • 119,673,425 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Indiana, United States
Texas, United States
Connecticut, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New York, United States
Illinois, United States
jevonblaqbull11 44/M
Stamford, Connecticut
Calling All Housewives and Single Ladies
Black Bull That Loves Laying The Pipe Down On Married House Wife Sluts.. Looking for HUNG BLACKMAN TO FOR BAREBACK GANGBANGS w/ WHITE CUCKOLD HOUSEWIVES in BOSTON MA AREA. MUST PROVIDE AND HAVE RECRNT STD TESTING RESULTS. IF INTERESTED PLS INBOX ME ***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Great personality, cool, fun, down to earth, and real genuine people

  • 44 / male
  • Stamford, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: BLACK BULL for Housewives
Race: Black
Religion: New Age
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: