Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jezzibell 55 / F
"BBW looking for a real fwb (if any of you knows what that means). I work alot so I dont get much time to date. Looking for someone to share time in and out of the bedroom"
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 14, 2014

To view all of
jezzibell's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jezzibell's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,036 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,861,735 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TomStaysReady
Minnesota, United States
Sansebastian009
Minnesota, United States
Willwinter
Minnesota, United States
cowboy13nebraska
Nebraska, United States
Colossal1forU
Minnesota, United States
couple38352
Minnesota, United States
kevin69lynda69
North Dakota, United States
rm_hatrick_09
Minnesota, United States
ONEGUYFUNGUY
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
jezzibell 55/F
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Introduction
Free spirited and fun woman. Love to laugh and enjoy life and looking for a similar type man. Humor is important along with having good conversation. I like to try new things and please a man. I am not into married or attached men. If you would like to learn more about me please send me a message. I am a plus size woman.

My Ideal Person Fun, outgoing people that want to also create great friendships.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jezzibell's responses

Information
  • 55 / female
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 5, 1967
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 40 / 90
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: