Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jg8ball 60 / M
"free this weekend! 07/18/2020"
Manteno, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 10, 2011

To view all of
jg8ball's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jg8ball's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,892 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,226 New photos this week!
  • 102,472,529 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ouate1too
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
CtCutieBoy6543
Connecticut, United States
HungCurve4U
Illinois, United States
Sexyndhairy0
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
SOMEFUNLIFE
Colorado, United States
Tssks
Illinois, United States
hornyofficer2
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
33Julbo
Illinois, United States
ruffanal
Illinois, United States
 
Status
jg8ball 60/M
Manteno, Illinois
Introduction
:O:):Like to make love kissing and making out are the best thing two people can do. love to suck and other things Love to have my first latin man.like even mutual J.o.B) Would love my first threesome fucked as I suck a big dick!

My Ideal Person young 21-45 mexican man.to make love with and also raw hot sex all night longany young man Any one that can driveI can host now host some times and fun

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
being on my knees sucking a big latin cock dee

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Sadomasochism, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Hard Bondage, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Food Play, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Latex, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Brad Pitt he's so fucking hot!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of jg8ball's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Manteno, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 9, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retail
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses