Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jhguitar123 51 / M
""
springfield, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: August 27, 2017

To view all of
jhguitar123's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jhguitar123's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,802 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,394,624 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HBPG5515
Illinois, United States
rmswing33
Illinois, United States
DONNYILLY
Illinois, United States
out2gether05
Illinois, United States
Funsxycpl43
Illinois, United States
InnerCircleGroup
Illinois, United States
Cmtous
Indiana, United States
CleanSteel1
Illinois, United States
wannaBkinky2geth
Illinois, United States
 
Status
jhguitar123 51/M
springfield, Illinois
Labor Day Fun??
Introduction
Drama free, laid back, open minded, non pushy and respectful of the boundaries of others. I'm looking to meet down to earth couples or singles who just want some extra fun. Love threesomes and moresomes with fun people. Who doesn't love a sexually charged atmosphere? I also have a bi woman I see that enjoys 2 men and couples. Feel free to ask me about her. Feel free to ask me anything. I'm extremely discreet and open to many things, so you never know what I'm up for. I'm very open and honest. Everyone is encouraged to contact me and I respond to everyone.

My Ideal Person Easy going, clean, drama free, open minded and fun people. Let's just have fun and enjoy what comes our way.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of jhguitar123's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • springfield, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: October 21, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: None/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: