Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jhoncarlos26 38 / M
"soy muy atrevido, me encanta el sexo y me gusta los intercambios"
San Cristobal, Tachira, Venezuela
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 18, 2016

To view all of
jhoncarlos26's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jhoncarlos26's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,440 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,430,531 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cock_4_my_men
Arizona, United States
robfire_5
Minas Gerais, Brazil
teasepleaseher
Indiana, United States
Aixa48
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
lz23456
Louisiana, United States
Branyelis2324
Azua, Dominican Republic
meripoppis
Chubut, Argentina
rm_Jhonbrz
Minas Gerais, Brazil
Angmart84
Lombardia, Italia
 
Status
jhoncarlos26 38/M
San Cristobal, Tachira , Venezuela
Introduction
me encanta ser espontaneo atrevido me encanta complacer a mi pareja en el momento del sexo y tambien cuando no lo estemos haciendo, soy muy demorado a la hora en eyacular

My Ideal Person suelo tener sexo todos los días, en la cama me gusta experimentar hacer cosas diferentes, me gusta las orgías, intercambios, los tríos, sea dos hombres o dos mujeres

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of jhoncarlos26's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • San Cristobal, Tachira, Venezuela
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 8, 1986
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: mecanico
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: