Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jill32hot 46 / F
"Hi, Looking to have some fun online."
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 20, 2008

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jill32hot's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,668 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,249,112 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2toexplore169
Online NOW!
North Dakota, United States
puresadrenalin
Victoria, Australia
funwithwife36
Pennsylvania, United States
Hsomers5391
Wicklow, Ireland
funguy19380
Pennsylvania, United States
slovak24
Pennsylvania, United States
Awsder1234
Arkansas, United States
chocolatefu3
New York, United States
Hardworkn82
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
jill32hot 46/F
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Hi. Checking things out and looking to have some fun online. Want to explore some of my fantasies. I have a three-some fantasy with a couple but also MFM. I like my partner(s) to take charge, know what they want and anticipate what I want without me having to say it. There is certainly a difference between making love and getting fucked. Sometimes I just need the later.

My Ideal Person Creative, imaginative, attractive, big!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My BF shares me with his best friend.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A hotel room, Anywhere, Car, sofa, bar

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of jill32hot's responses

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 15, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 32 / 70 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None