Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jimbobjouner 51 / M
"So sorry 😐 can” t return messages ., not a paying member!!! My birthday ..,,Fall sea is fun times refreshing ., nice friendly,,fun sexual times.,,crispy cream anyone hmmm is a delight ., full moon and so spooky booooo"
Saco, Maine, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jimbobjouner's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,770 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,758,678 Active Members!*
jimbobjouner 51/M
Saco, Maine
Summer party with me ., sweet and a cutie
Like sex in the Am ., an hmmm evening Romantic nights :-)))) are beautiful and hot fun .,, very fit an active, o well you have to get to no me better just meet me and see ., if i am worth it,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,I am a kind, caring, fun-loving, sincere, honest, hard-working, open, responsive, sociable, responsible and reliable MAN. I consider myself as to be a good friend. I like music, dancing, nature, traveling and animals. I'm going in for sports (fitness, swimming). I enjoy and playing . My favorite winter sports are skiing and skating. I am fond of sea and mountains. I drive a Super crew cab truck ..large back seat :-)))) I am a MAN who is gentle in heart, strong and positive in spirits and intelligent in mind. I am the one who is passionate about life, honest about yourself and with others, reliable, responsible, kind, talented, very romantic, patient and devoted in relations. I am the one who will love you in all your strengths and in all your weakness.

My Ideal Person down to earth,funny,,charming,happy,cutie,likes to smile, naughty lol, can be supportive, handle herself well., be, Ventures,, colorful,
adventures,,,be naughty playful
Smarty pants

  • 51 / male
  • Saco, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 14, 1970
Travels to: SACO, Maine, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Manufacturing ., robotics ,. All my toys fun ., keeps handsan good shape an talented many ways hmmm try me
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, FRENCH
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses