Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jimchevy62 59 / M
"Looking for a long term friend with benefits"
Des Moines, Iowa, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
jimchevy62's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jimchevy62's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,793 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,013 New photos this week!
  • 106,593,780 Active Members!*
jimchevy62 59/M
Des Moines, Iowa
Contact me, let's chat !
Hi ! I am married . Used to be gold but not for a long time. Maybe someone will give me a reason to be gold again ! I want a FWB situation . If we meet I promise you will go away satisfied ! I'm free mostly days . I am V safe. Thank you if you have read this far. I am looking forward to meeting some interesting people ! Jim WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a friend . Someone I can see once or twice a week. Looks are not really all that important to me as long as we can connect when having a conversation. Age is not a big deal either , but I have found that with age does come the maturity to handle a friend situation. If your married that is ok . Is there any women on here who are not looking to fall in love or looking for their soul mate just a friend to have some fun with ?

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Fisting

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jimchevy62's responses

  • 59 / male
  • Des Moines, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: January 25, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: