Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jiminharlow2 56 / M
"hi ! I am Jim from Harlow Essex !"
harlow, Essex, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 28, 2003

To view all of
jiminharlow2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jiminharlow2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,343 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,957,691 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cum4me_girl
Herefordshire, United Kingdom
StephanieSwallow
California, United States
91leesmith
Dorset, United Kingdom
Kinkytits34hh
Cornwall, United Kingdom
katka007
Ile de France, France
hotsexpom
Samut Songkhram, Thailand
itsallaboutwi
Chonburi, Thailand
Joynifer
Muang Samut Prakan, Thailand
imurfantasy852
上海, 香港
 
Status
jiminharlow2 56/M
harlow, Essex , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi I am Jim ! I am a genuine single guy and live on my own (except for the cat lol). I am about 5\'10 average build, blue eyes and dark blonde hair. I drive a HGV truck for a living, sometimes some odd hours, at the moment I am home in the day some of the week and work alternate weekends. My direct mail address is on my profile, use it if you want to ! Anything else you want to know feel free to ask me !

My Ideal Person I am looking for more than a one night stand, maybe a friends with benifits situation, women 28-50 from the essex, hertfordshire or north london areas. If that means just chatting that\'s fine with me, if you want more lets see how it goes and talk about it,I am not a pushy person, if we click then we can arrange to meet. I can travel or accommodate ! I would love to hear from you soon ! Love Jim xxxx

Information
  • 56 / male
  • harlow, Essex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 20, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: HGV Driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: