[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jimwambam 59 / M
"Contact me on IM and lets chat"
Bolton, Lancashire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 15, 2015

To view all of
jimwambam's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jimwambam's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,293 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,664,533 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
kinky1231972
Manchester, United Kingdom
 
Status
jimwambam 59/M
Bolton, Lancashire , United Kingdom
Missing company
Introduction
Lets be honest, looking for sex on here, friendship a bonus. Big O promised to whoever takes a chance - probably several. Weekend or daytime fun and rendezvous for cuddles and more. Looking for friend/friends with benefits, chats and company. Nothing serious, just fun of all kinds. Willing to try anything once (maybe more if its good). Wanting to play and explore.

My Ideal Person A heady scent of perfume. Radiating warmth and softness. Gentle sensuality with a hint of mischief. A friend and a lover. Someone who likes to fuck and loves being fucked.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
MMF with 1 cock in pussy and 1 in ass. Feeling cock rubbing
against his cock as we fuck F at same time.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Sigourney Weaver dressed sa Ripley.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jimwambam's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Bolton, Lancashire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 31, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: