Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jj4letsgo 61 / M
"Lets just have a little fun."
Crosby, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 20, 2020

To view all of
jj4letsgo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jj4letsgo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,736 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,798,574 Active Members!*
Friends Network
japaneseass
California, United States
 
Status
jj4letsgo 61/M
Crosby, Minnesota
Introduction
I want my partner(s) to enjoy them selves so much they they want to meet again.

My Ideal Person She has to be confident in herself. Im not at all judging her by her figure or looks.
If I meet someone and theres mutual eye contact and theres tension and excitement in our voices as we start conversing, well you cant beat chemistry.
Its either there or its not. She would have to be someone with as strong of a sexual drive as I have.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Even though she is so much younger than I, Brittany Spears
just really does something for me. Now stop laughing, she
has a pretty face and a knockout body.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of jj4letsgo's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Crosby, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 20, 1958
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None