Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jjbuck 56 / M
"Bi-male seeking new friends"
Sarasota, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 18, 2000

To view all of
jjbuck's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jjbuck's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,788 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,321,495 Active Members!*
Friends Network
anonacct12345
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
SuzFK
Florida, United States
readyrme
North Carolina, United States
bignasty197069
Oklahoma, United States
cumngetit40
Florida, United States
Powerdriver1232
Florida, United States
ajbi21
Florida, United States
rm_Itaty67
Sao Paulo, Brazil
peterjes
Murcia, Spain
 
Status
jjbuck 56/M
Sarasota, Florida
msabes16 the "G"
Introduction
I'm a 45 yr old, white, professional male. I am bisexual. I am good looking, brown hair and eyes, 5'11' and 175 lbs. I am very laid back and into almost all types of sex,(the crazier the better) except pain. Prefer to bottom with guys. Recently divorced and seeking new friends. jsabin2002. I am a Standard member so cannot read or see emails. Please IM me if I'm on. At the y.

My Ideal Person Looking for person(s) to have a good time with (both male and female, groups, couples, etc.) Please be clean and respectful.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of jjbuck's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 56 / male
  • Sarasota, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 30, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: