Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jjd13193 46 / F
"want to play for hours"
Duncansville, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 26, 2019

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jjd13193's photos, and thousands more!
  • 192,235 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,726,846 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Delaware, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
jjd13193 46/F
Duncansville, Pennsylvania
looking for large thick dick

My Ideal Person Looking for a man who will give me all the foreplay and attention I want. Must be great at oral and give me multiple orgasms. Im not looking for a quickie or one and done... and I believe you will be happy with me in return. Im not selfish I enjoy pleasuring also. Must live close. Only looking for someone interested in a woman, Nothing more. FWB/NSA, DD Free and you must be also. Discretion is a must. I am single & no kids & have my own place. I do have face pics.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of jjd13193's responses

  • 46 / female
  • Duncansville, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 21, 1974
Hometown: Duncansville, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None