Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jjinpa2019 47 / 44 / C
"Looking for a safe fun, must be discreet, std free for men that will actually show !"
Palmyra, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 19, 2019

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jjinpa2019's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,076 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,028,479 Active Members!*
Friends Network
John_straigthard
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
oneeyewilly14
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
m4realplay
Pennsylvania, United States
Jmunn06
Pennsylvania, United States
Shawnjones31
Pennsylvania, United States
EliteStag
Pennsylvania, United States
kanderson513
Pennsylvania, United States
Fezz77
Pennsylvania, United States
pmannyman
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
jjinpa2019 47/C
Palmyra, Pennsylvania
Looking for 2-3 men this Friday night around 11pm Hershey/Grantville area
Introduction
Happily Married with and a busy schedule. Looking for adult fun and a release at times. Both wife and I are average to a little extra padding. We are not gym people but also not fat couch people. We are though very easy to get along with, clean, Disease free and normal and need to stay 100% Discreet. She is shaved clean and wet pussy looking for a nice hard cock to pound her good. She is not into endless foreplay or drawn out sex. She just likes to get fucked.

My Ideal Person Looking for guy or guys for MFM or MMMF. She has had several MFM encounters that went well but some of the guys have been flakes, don't show or come in for a dip and roll? Looking to find a regular cock or two to Fuck wife. Prefer to find a regular who would like to screw her 1-2 times a month. Cock should be Avg-Hung size, shaved well and clean as well as Cut. A guy who can pound her good and take charge with her.

Information
  • 47/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Palmyra, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 20, 1974 March 20, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Length: Short Medium