Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jjlookin4funnow 52 / M
"one guy here lookin to meet new people"
Cranberry Twp, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 26, 2007

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jjlookin4funnow's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,049 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,100,145 Active Members!*
 
Status
jjlookin4funnow 52/M
Cranberry Twp, Pennsylvania
lookin for some fun on here
Introduction
hey there, white male from western pa here, just north of pittsburgh. looking for other fun people for fun times. hoping to meet some new people and make some new friends here. hit me up and lets chat sometime.

My Ideal Person meet a person or persons who are looking to spice up their life. meet people who are looking to meet new people and have fun doing it.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Dave Matthews Band

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Meeting up with a new person who I have never met before.
Having the moment turn into one of heat and passion with
us both being very turned on.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Angelina Jolie, those lips, what an incredible pair.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of jjlookin4funnow's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Cranberry Twp, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 3, 1970
Travels to: Hershey, Pennsylvania, United States
Hometown: North Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Managerial
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either