Relaciónate, encuentra sexo o conoce a alguien ahora
jjmomoney 42 / H
"Lets get together and let the good times roll. Bi-sexual lady also involved..."
westchester, Nueva York, Estados Unidos
 
Usuario Estándar
Última Visita: Más de 3 meses
Usuario desde: 19 Marzo 2006

Para ver todas las fotos de
jjmomoney'
¡Regístrate ahora!
¿No eres usuario de AdultFriendFinder todavía?
Inscríbete GRATIS ahora, para que puedas ver las fotos de jjmomoney y miles de otras más.
  • 48,151 usuarios en línea AHORA*
  • 119,293 ¡Fotos nuevas de esta semana!
  • 114,187,022 Usuarios activos.*
Red de Amigos
PeithoMuse
Nueva York, Estados Unidos
rm_paloma7533
Nuevo Leon, México
dionyssosallsex
Florida, Estados Unidos
afrika48
Andalucia, España
untouched_myth
Iowa, Estados Unidos
Abcgal
Nueva York, Estados Unidos
bibeth83
Ilinois, Estados Unidos
Sexy_Goth_Angel
Alberta, Canadá
HOTCHOCOLATE0709
Nueva York, Estados Unidos
 
Estado
jjmomoney 42/H
westchester, New York
My bisexual lady friend and i are looking for bi women to join us. Check out her pics. If interested please message us...
Introducción
I am 5'11 210 pounds. music business owner with not much time. so be serious when contacting please. im interested in having fun n living life. im respectful n honest. looking for serious women or couples that love having fun. anything else comes from it im ok with that to. im just north of nyc. like 20 min from manhattan. 5 min from ct n 20 min from nj. lets talk and see where it goes. She is 5'8 and stacked. the pics say it all. Looking for women to join us or go solo with me. also to any beautiful ladies interested in modeling n r serious about it let me know. im starting a high end fashion line n am in need of runway n printwork models PLEASE NOTE LEGAL NOTICE: No one per, company or institution has the right to use any of the information (Data or Pictures) in this profile without written or verbal consent by me jjmomoney with any exceptions, Pictures posted, shown or given to any pers on this site shall not be reposted, traded, shown or altered by any per or pers without our express written consent in case you didnt understand: PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. GO GOOGLE YOUR PROFILE NAME AND SEE WHY. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

Mi persona ideal: i want a woman, couple, or group that just wants to have a great time in and out of the bed room. anytime anyplace im down 4 anything

Información
  • 42 / hombre
  • westchester, Nueva York, Estados Unidos
Orientación Sexual:
Heterosexual
Buscando a:  Mujeres, Parejas (hombre/mujer), Grupos o Parejas (2 mujeres)
Fecha de Nacimiento: 12 Junio 1979
Reubicarse: Tal vez/Sí
Estado Civil: Soltero(a)
Altura: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Tipo de Cuerpo: Normal
Hábitos de fumar: No soy fumador
Hábitos de bebida: Soy bebedor casual/social
Drogas: No consumo drogas
Educación: Un poco de universidad
Profesión: music producer
Grupo étnico: Caucásico
Religión: Prefiero no especificar
Tienes niños: No
Quiere niños: Quizás
Dotación: Largo/Grueso
Circuncidado:
Habla: Inglés
Color de pelo: Negro
Tamaño del pelo: Corto
Color de los ojos: Pardos
Lentes o lentes de contacto: Ninguno