Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jkt_fun_cpl 64 / 35 / C
"we would love to play with you"
Jakarta, Indonesia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 22, 2006

To view all of
jkt_fun_cpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jkt_fun_cpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,684 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,391,529 Active Members!*
Friends Network
leeann6870
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Spiceycouple901
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
firsttimers2014
West Virginia, United States
Collingwoodfun
Ontario, Canada
simplepleasuref3
Virginia, United States
bambi4692
New Mexico, United States
useus2nite
Illinois, United States
Chicharitoangel2
Singapore, Singapore
expat69_gent
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
 
Status
jkt_fun_cpl 64/C
Jakarta, , Indonesia
Sometimes Ana is bad and needs a spanking. Ana likes to play with girls or couples. He would really like to see her play with a mature woman
Introduction
NO INTEREST in single guys. We are a mixed couple living in jakarta, interested in friendship and fun times. Drinks, dinner and after hours play would be great.

My Ideal Person We would like to meet up with other couples or single women (she is submissive and Bi-curious).

Information
  • 64/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Jakarta, Indonesia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 8, 1957 February 10, 1987
Travels to: Bail, new year week, Indonesia
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm 154-157 cm
Body Type: Ample Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Some college
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Christian Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Blonde Black
Eye Color: Green Black