[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jlickher2 53 / M
"Looking for drama free"
Grand Terrace, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 13, 2013

To view all of
jlickher2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jlickher2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,202 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,563,285 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_juy089
California, United States
LoveYaya21
California, United States
saayuum
California, United States
73corky4
California, United States
Latinablood
Nevada, United States
Dalana1956
California, United States
whtchocdelight
California, United States
gloriagloria
California, United States
BEB411
California, United States
 
Status
jlickher2 53/M
Grand Terrace, California
Who is near Colton and need some good dickin
Introduction
Little about me, well I do have a career where I work for the railroad and yes I work a lot. I do not really have time for a full blown out relationship, so what I am looking for is a female I can see on a regular with no strings attached. Im real not fake and will not waste your time so please dont waste mine. If you like what you hear please respond and let's chat to see if we can click.

My Ideal Person A female that has no drama and can be herself. Don't mind married females as long as you are drama free. Also want someone who is not to show how freaky they can get. I love to eat pussy and you are guaranteed to soak a bed.

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Grand Terrace, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 17, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: