Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jmail57 44 / M
"Open to whatever"
Orlando, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 26, 2005

To view all of
jmail57's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jmail57's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,326 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,213,178 Active Members!*
Friends Network
allegralaughs
Mississippi, United States
SadlyAVirginSTIL
Georgia, United States
KristinBaretto
Virginia, United States
ladyplow77
Florida, United States
Hannahlouise1991
Essex, United Kingdom
bcoz78
Georgia, United States
luckylucy4men
Alabama, United States
Jadeorjamie
Florida, United States
petitecumwhore
Illinois, United States
 
Status
jmail57 44/M
Orlando, Florida
Introduction
Hi. I'm an educated professional, pretty chill, hilarious, and all round a decent human being. Ideally I'd like to find something serious but looking for casual fun and partying until then.

My Ideal Person Looking for open-minded women, couples, or ts for discreet fun. Must be very kinky and uninhibited. I prefer someone with a personality. I'm down to meet up for drinks and see if we connect. Let's hookup and have some fun.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of jmail57's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Orlando, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 29, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown