Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jmaybebi 46 / M
"Open and looking.."
Cambridge, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 24, 2004

To view all of
jmaybebi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jmaybebi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,702 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,313,198 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ontario, Canada
Prince Edward Island, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
jmaybebi 46/M
Cambridge, Ontario , Canada
Ladies Choose multi-gangbang tomorrow May 29 3-7pm at Club M4! All welcome!
Please note, if you are located really far away (think, USA, overseas, Western provinces) I will most likely decline your friend request. Nothing peral, I'm looking for people where the possibility of actually meeting exists. Updated 11-22-2015 Hi! Separated for a while now, and my GF who lived in Hamilton has moved in with me in Cambridge. She is in the lifestyle as well and we often attend clubs and play with others both together and apart. I am looking for playmates for myself, couples or singles, any gender identification. Bi guys are preferred but if you're a couple and your guy is straight, that's no problem as I completely respect any limits. Also looking for guys or gals to join my GF and I.. ladies for this must be bi. Guys, again bi preferred but not required as we are into numerous things! Gentlemen please feel free to contact me, I'm looking for respectful guys to join my GF and I! If you're bi that's a bonus, but not required. As long as you can handle being in the same room with another penis, that's fine and no M-M interaction is required. Her profile name on AFF is 'AnnaSapphro'

My Ideal Person I am more about how a person interacts and personality than specific appearances. That said, this site is more about play, and everyone has preferences. My preferences are more picky for guys - I prefer people that are small-average build, short in height, smooth, and with all the bits well groomed - at least trimmed. Cleanliness is important above anything else. Ladies, its far more about your attitude than your appearance.

However I don't reject anyone based solely on preferences, so if you can compose a proper sentence and are clean, we will definitely consider you!

I'm a standard member here now so I can't respond to your flirts etc.. please message me!

Particularly looking to find a guy to join us and play with my GF. I may join in or just watch, but you don't have to be bi. Requirements for this one are more strict, must be 30-45 (some flexibility there depending on looks) and MUST be clean-shaven (absolute requirement for her). Hoping to find someone nice, meet in advance (we can play if you're bi, or even just a coffee meet) then we'll see where things go!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
put on 102.1 The EDGE - most of them are there

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage, SEX!

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really.. but I am a sucker for a hot set of tits :o

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of jmaybebi's responses

  • 46 / male
  • Cambridge, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 11, 1976
Travels to: Vaughan, Ontario
Hometown: Cambridge, Ontario
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: