Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jnj4nsafun 38 / 39 / C
"Cute Couple looking for some weekend fun and excitement"
Manchester, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 23, 2017

To view all of
jnj4nsafun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jnj4nsafun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,217 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,190,031 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Manchester, United Kingdom
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Manchester, United Kingdom
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
jnj4nsafun 38/C
Manchester, Manchester , United Kingdom
feeling neglected ;(
Hi Everyone, we are Jess and J !! We've been together for 10 years and love spicing up our social lives. We are easy going, fun and most of all up for a laugh where everyone enjoys themselves. We like going out as a couple and with friends also meeting new people and seeing how that goes. We are fairly active and looking to find like minded girls and couples who enjoy each others company

My Ideal Person Our ideal person/s would be similar to us in that they are fun and basically up for a laugh! Sexy, classy and a have a naughty streak !

  • 38/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Manchester, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 29, 1982 March 12, 1981
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Either