Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
joaquim261 59 / M
"aufgeschlossen für alle geile Spielarten"
Bad Kreuznach, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
joaquim261's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view joaquim261's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,677 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,654,086 Active Members!*
 
Status
joaquim261 59/M
Bad Kreuznach, Rhineland-Palatinate , Germany
Analplug ist ein irre geiles Gefühl
Introduction
seit einiger Zeit begleitet mich der Drang auf Sex mit einer älteren Person(Frau / Mann) und hoffe, dass meine Fantasie einmal Realität wird:-h

My Ideal Person schöne üppige Rundungen (Y) *Y*und viel Sinn für Humor

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Michael Bolton, Bob Seger, Xavier Naidoo

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of joaquim261's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Bad Kreuznach, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 10, 1961
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: hab ich auch
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: