[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
joe19621105 59 / M
"平淡悶騷的蠍子~~!"
T'ai-pei, Taipei, Taiwan
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: March 21, 2011

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view joe19621105's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,962 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,189,741 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_10691447
T'ai-wan, Taiwan
Lalilim6
Catalunya, Spain
huge10stud
Colorado, United States
Tuffwreslr
Florida, United States
rm_art19681111
Taipei, Taiwan
Mapleshian
Taipei, 台åŒÂÂ
uncwedu
North Carolina, United States
angle2346
Taiwan, Taiwan
rm_huhunfly
Taiwan, Taiwan
 
Status
joe19621105 59/M
T'ai-pei, Taipei , Taiwan
眼緣~~是結識的起始!
Introduction
本身每天有刮體毛的習慣 注重衛生、安全、互動的性愛 ! 寫再多,沒感覺也是空談! 還是跟著感覺走吧!

My Ideal Person 有照且能夠互動的單女或夫妻、情侶,不見得一定要發生關係,感覺很重要,有時對眼了或頻率對了,雖不是外貌協會,也總不能對看不見的人有感覺吧!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
ABBA 比吉斯 老鷹

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
莎莉賽隆 天心

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of joe19621105's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • T'ai-pei, Taipei, Taiwan
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 5, 1962
Travels to: taipei, Kyonggi-do
Hometown: ������隞�撌�, Inch'on-gwangyoksi, South Korea
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: 服務
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin)
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: