Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
joe2014520 42 / M
"tango on me"
台北, Taipei, Taiwan
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
joe2014520's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view joe2014520's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,013 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,701 New photos this week!
  • 114,678,589 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BettyLin5
台灣, Taiwan
fbabyslut
Taipei, Taiwan
958889
Taipei, Taiwan
lb71225530
Taipei, Taiwan
Gricechen
台北, Taiwan
rm_v005858
Taipei, Taiwan
kellyannslut
New South Wales, Australia
Sexybitch4u6996
Wyoming, United States
BISFTAIPEI
Taipei, Taiwan
 
Status
joe2014520 42/M
台北, Taipei , Taiwan
drift and lost in paradise
Introduction
一人的寂寞 不如彼此的取悅歡愉 真心交朋友 尋找同好 聊聊隨緣 drift and lost in paradise

My Ideal Person 寒冷的冬夜 揮汗淋漓
炎熱的酷夏 樂此不彼
欲望與包容 相知相惜

lin/wech otherwise no response

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
A

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of joe2014520's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • 台北, Taipei, Taiwan
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 14, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Asian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English, French, German, Japanese
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: