Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
joeavailable2 68 / M
"seeking hookup"
Deridder, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 18, 2021

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view joeavailable2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,468 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,048,154 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Shmegagi
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
MollyDollSweet
California, United States
IsaDuval
New York, United States
morgan_bronco
Georgia, United States
cathaleya1715
New York, United States
francygreco
New York, United States
Gaby_Guzman
California, United States
Bubblycupcake
Texas, United States
Gbernicy1275
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
joeavailable2 68/M
Deridder, Louisiana
Introduction
As a single I so miss the touch of a woman. I am looking for a NSA FWB relationship. I devote myself several times a week to exercise to maintain physical fitness and general overall health. I am college educated. Love to travel and would want my female friend to travel with me in future. Feel that it is critical to have an active lifestyle. She should be ready for cuddling, hand holding, etc.

My Ideal Person She works to maintain her health and has an active lifestyle. She wants to attend live events, concerts, travel this country and world. Is willing to open up and communicate her inner most self. Wants to be held and have passionate love made to her.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of joeavailable2's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Deridder, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 21, 1953
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Eye Color: Hazel