Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
joedon2for1 71 / 73 / GC
"Happy New Year guys! We hope many of you will become our friends in 2016"
Ambridge, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 18, 2003

To view all of
joedon2for1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view joedon2for1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,240 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,871,498 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JayLowellMA
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
rm_Filippomarco
Ticino, Switzerland
rm_pauldean4
Pennsylvania, United States
kokowawa922
alex, Egypt
silveredfox22
Maryland, United States
thumper69erie
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_OldBchBum
Virginia, United States
rm_psf_kaan
Bahcelievler, Turkey
accattivante19
Campania, Italy
 
Status
joedon2for1 71/GC
Ambridge, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Joe, age 64. Don, age 66 - youthful attitudes and gently aging bodies. Both professionals. Live together in secluded location north of Pittsburgh. "What happens at our place stays at our place!!"

My Ideal Person We enjoy group encounters or 3-ways with men who enjoy uninhibited sex, with no strings attached.Playing with the male body is our favorite hobby. Please include a photo when responding or we won't respond. Thanks

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of joedon2for1's responses

Information
  • 71/73 / Couple (2 men)
  • Ambridge, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
His
Birthdate: March 31, 1951 April 13, 1949
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Business Owner Human Services
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes Yes