Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
joeintx3 54 / M
"Kinky man in San Antonio."
San Antonio, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 29, 2006

To view all of
joeintx3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view joeintx3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,606 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,695,895 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SxyandFem
Texas, United States
DeniseCD25
Texas, United States
cassiopia20
Texas, United States
SweetBrownThang7
Texas, United States
explorers512
Texas, United States
Duofrom210
Texas, United States
Kodimit
Texas, United States
niplvn00
Texas, United States
CarolnJoe
Texas, United States
 
Status
joeintx3 54/M
San Antonio, Texas
open heart Surgery on the 7th Jan
Introduction
I have been hosting swinger parties every month for a while now, pm me for more info. Couples, women and a limited number of single men. Open to straight, bi, gay, cd/ts.... no pressure to play. Third friday every month. Hi Im Joe. I'm a Bi man in San Antonio TX. I don't have to play Bi, can play straight with couples. Or I can be Bi with couples and CD/TS. Not looking for single men but that can change if you peek my interest. I'm looking for swinging fun, fwb, or if we hit it off maybe more. I'm Polly, which means I can have relationships with more then one per at a time. Or I can be with someone that is in a relationship with others. I'm also open. So I can play anytime.. I run a swinger group that has parties form time to time. Most the members are into BDSM. We like to keep the men to women ratio close so only a select amount of single men get invited. I'm also a independent biker. So if you need a riding friend I'm game. I'm a Dom in the local BDSM community and. An be found at different events around town. I'm use to be Manager of Temple of Flesh, and I host a local Primal play party each month. I am a DM at Munchies. I use to DM for the Lair when it was open. I'm very good a spanking and impact play. I do not have to have BDSM, but if you like it I'm game. I'm also a very part time CD. Will do this with women and other CD, very picky when it comes to men. Maybe open to dressing with a couple. I'm mostly a top, but can bottom. I love oral and can lick or suck for hours. I like anal, but you would have to be on the small side to do me, I'll do you all night long. I'm average length, right around 6, but I'm thick. As thick as my friends with 8. I have done mfm, fmf, orgies, dp, dv, and I'm not camera shy. I can't host do to roommates and small ren at home. Closes I get is my party that on my farm, but not at my home. I like all shapes and sizes and colors. I'm more into the per not what the per looks like. I can sometime play during the day,most times its early evenings. Sometimes I may be able to bring a friend. But that is not guaranteed. And it will not be the first time we meet. So if I interest you, pm of flirt and I'll pm you. I do have a few girl friends that will swing with me. But I like too meet without them to see if your real and safe. We do go to players club.

My Ideal Person Woman, Couple, or TS that enjoys sexy play as well as friendship. I'm open to the right man, but I'm picky.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of joeintx3's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • San Antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: August 6, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: