Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
joekabib 69 / M
"single, mature individual who enjoys a variety of pleasures"
Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 14, 2014

To view all of
joekabib's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view joekabib's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,872 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,206,707 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Missouri, United States
Kentucky, United States
Michigan, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Illinois, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
joekabib 69/M
Knoxville, Tennessee
mature, respectful man who very much enjoys giving pleasures - whether that is to a sexy, single, lady or gent; or to be the pleasure giver in a group - love to please! very few taboos as long as everyone is comfortable and enjoying themselves. young acting. young looking. love to serve singles, couples, and groups (especially men) with very few boundaries...

My Ideal Person rare to find that perfect person, but would enjoy meeting anyone who would have me do a variety of things to provide them pleasure.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
would love to star in a bukkake film

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of joekabib's responses

  • 69 / male
  • Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 28, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts