Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
joeporterforyou 53 / M
"Beach. Fun. Exercise. Fun. Repeat."
Newbury, Massachusetts, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
joeporterforyou's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view joeporterforyou's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,598 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,583,075 Active Members!*
joeporterforyou 53/M
Newbury, Massachusetts
Hello sexy people. So - here's my deal. I met a few friends on here years ago....thought I'd give it another shot. Ended a long relationship a month or so ago - and would like to meet some people..make some friends, and see what happens. I work hard, and enjoy keeping in shape. I'm true to myself - so in turn I'll be truthful with you...always. I'm easy to get along pressure. Just fun. I'm I'm discreet - I'll share pics with you when asked though. I'm very sensual and sexual....I love to please (they probably all say that! lol)..I truly do love to please though. I've role played with girlfriends in the past, and honestly - I really enjoy dom - but for some rea, I also quickly take to sub when figure. So....hope to hear from you somewhat normal If you need to know more, just ask - I'm an open book. BTW ladies...I was taught well - I am respectful and chivalrous. You'll never have to open a door when I'm around.

My Ideal Person Drama free and fun loving!

  • 53 / male
  • Newbury, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 9, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business Owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None