Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
joeycarlos505 48 / M
"Casually looking for a good time. Experienced guy who likes to go with the flow and add to your pleasure."
Rio Rancho, New Mexico, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 20, 2021

To view all of
joeycarlos505's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view joeycarlos505's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,881 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,449,774 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Inkdcplnm
New Mexico, United States
hornyabqcouple
New Mexico, United States
GjandCj
New Mexico, United States
wife4youngcock
Nevada, United States
go_girl4u
New Mexico, United States
CuriousVixenNM
New Mexico, United States
hotcouple4fun766
New Mexico, United States
NaughtyRosalinda
New Mexico, United States
LaMiaa1990
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
joeycarlos505 48/M
Rio Rancho, New Mexico
I Wanna Play
Introduction
Im a cool guy and I get along with everyone. Im just looking to meet some couples and single females to explore with. Im experienced with both mff and mfm and looking to meet more couples to play with. I can be a bull in a cuck situation or we can all play together. The possibilities are endless. Open to a one-time encounter but ultimately I would like to find some regular partners. I love being the third with a couple. It’s amazing adding to the experience for all of us. Nothing sexier than two men pleasing a woman. I’d love to find a single woman to become regular partners with as well. Hit me up. I promise you won’t be disappointed.

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Rio Rancho, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 11, 1974
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Mixed
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: