Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
joeywidenjoyride 52 / 59 / C
"We are your average couple,easygoing and hate drama. Looking for FWB or just friends."
Lyndon Station, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 9, 2021

To view all of
joeywidenjoyride's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view joeywidenjoyride's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,723 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,766,284 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CoupleFun20222
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Onelife37333
Iowa, United States
hotgal6969
Michigan, United States
Mexicanwhite4fun
Iowa, United States
funwisc01
Wisconsin, United States
cindyjim2012
Wisconsin, United States
EmeraldLady18
Wisconsin, United States
SqueekyCleanLkew
Washington, United States
swingercpl3
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
joeywidenjoyride 52/C
Lyndon Station, Wisconsin
Introduction
Very loving couple together 21 years. New to lifestyle but willing to be taught. Husband is straight, wife is bi curious. Wife is 58 but looks like she is in her 30's. Male is a dignified Marine who is super charming. We enjoy making new friends, romantic dinners, drinks with friends, camping, fishing, hunting and campfires. Single males need not apply,we're not into this.

My Ideal Person Our fantasies include same room full swap, threesomes and group sex. Only thing off limits would be BDSM and male on male.
We are a working couple with kids still in the house. We need to be very discreet and are usually only available nights and weekends.
Meeting for drinks and conversation in a public place is fine with us,if it doesn't click at least we met and got to know each other.

Information
  • 52/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lyndon Station, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 20, 1969 October 29, 1962
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Native American Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown