Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jogrant84 53 / 53 / C
"Seeking Males and Couples"
Fort Smith, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 6, 2010

To view all of
jogrant84's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jogrant84's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,657 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,152,950 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ludwig202
BAVARIA, Germany
Shawn337jp
Nevada, United States
airborne4321
Okinawa, Japan
HKSpice
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
TokyoDrummer
Tokyo, Japan
newandfuncpl312
California, United States
marcog3234
North Carolina, United States
Bayvilletwo
Florida, United States
dmcurious
Okinawa, Japan
 
Status
jogrant84 53/C
Fort Smith, Arkansas
Introduction
We are an attractive couple in our late 40's looking for a male or couple to join us in the bedroom on a "semi-regular" basis. The fantasy we are interested in trying now is for her to be with another man while the husband is "forced" to watch and then clean them both up afterwards. There's just something incredibly hot about the look of lust and pleasure in her eyes as she gets taken by another man. If your interested, we'd like to see a pic of you and meet sometime, maybe this weekend.

My Ideal Person Our ideal person would be a Bi-Curious Male or a Couple where both are at least Bi-Curious.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jogrant84's responses

Information
  • 53/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fort Smith, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 14, 1969 February 14, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C