Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
johannes0129 57 / M
"平凡的我"
中壢, Taiwan, Taiwan
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 13, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view johannes0129's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,361 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,066,762 Active Members!*
Friends Network
shannannyagans
New South Wales, Australia
Ritaelisha
Karnataka, India
Emilynana
Taipei, Taiwan
Vixen541000
Texas, United States
DAsmith1000
British Columbia, Canada
swetaforlove
Delhi, India
crabpoppy
bangkok, Thailand
pussycatsquirter
New York, United States
joturner33
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
johannes0129 57/M
中壢, Taiwan , Taiwan
Introduction
Welcome to my blog.除了工作外出之外。在閒暇之餘,在居住的天地中,總是喜歡摒除身上一切的束縛,徹底解放沈重的身體,呼吸新鮮的空氣,享受自由無約束的生活,也欣賞不絲一掛原始的我。 我喜歡和喜歡性愛的女人做肢體親蜜的接觸,心靈的合一,毫無隱瞞的呈現在無私性愛的過程中,女人總是充滿自信和美麗,這樣的內心歡愉非言語所能形容。我也願意付出我的努力,為每一次的性愛歡愉,更加的完美。這樣的介紹還可以嗎?

My Ideal Person 七情六慾人人皆有,當然我也不例外,本人只不過是一個平凡庸碌販夫走卒之人罷了。人有高矮胖廋,又何必斤斤計較,看看別人,也想想自己,深深感嘆個人渺小微不足為道,何不用一顆平常心看待眾多善男信女,何不用藝衠的眼光欣賞成熟美麗有自信的女人。本人非黃金會員,諸多約束,均在即時通上掛點。

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of johannes0129's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • 中壢, Taiwan, Taiwan
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 29, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: 服務業
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin)
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: