Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
johnleglover 71 / T
"If interested, find me on AFF - user ID legsforshow"
Villages, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 22, 2015

To view all of
johnleglover's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view johnleglover's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,230 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,170,069 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tennessee, United States
Louisiana, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
johnleglover 71/T
Villages, Florida
Lost gold - no longer able to read messages
Looking for somebody who enjoys stockings, panties, heels and a short skirt. Love sexy teasing leggy play. Plays well with others - tame to ?? Also on here as a couple id is legsforshow. She has a growing interest in joining me in play with another couple, a cd, or perhaps a male admirer. Have now partnered with my lady in a couple's profile and YES, she knows I dress. As a free member here, cannot respond to messages. HOWEVER, as "" I can, so you may contact me through that profile. PLEASE tell me which of me you are looking for. legsforshow on AFF Started dressing fully, wig and make up and have been out in public for the first time. Naturally need some practice, but really enjoyed it.

My Ideal Person Attitude and desire matter more than gender

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of johnleglover's responses

  • 71 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Villages, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 16, 1949
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: