Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
johnny_c84 40 / M
"En busca de diversión y buenas experiencias con chicas... 😋👅"
Barcelona, Catalunya, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 8, 2009

To view all of
johnny_c84's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view johnny_c84's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,410 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,514,370 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Juli_curi
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Damamalax
Catalunya, Spain
JulieCarvajal07
Yucatan, Mexico
Saffira22
Cataluna, Spain
amazona11122
Lima, Peru
Arasinuosa
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
GatitaCuriosax69
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Caprichitooo
Region Metropolitana, Chile
mariasumisa
Nuevo León, Mexico
 
Status
johnny_c84 40/M
Barcelona, Catalunya , Spain
100% disfrute!
Introduction
Me gusta disfrutar del sexo sin compromiso ni malos rollos, en definitiva, pasar un rato agradable con alguna chica que busque lo mismo... El sexo es uno de los placeres principales de la vida... Pero tambien busco charlas interesantes; chicas de mente abierta con las que poder hablar de todo sin problema... :p 100% disfrute!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of johnny_c84's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Barcelona, Catalunya, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 1, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish, Català
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: