Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
johnnybegood_69 50 / M
"Looking to meet new people for some fun times. ;)"
Penfield, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 24, 2000

To view all of
johnnybegood_69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view johnnybegood_69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,730 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,682,371 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_blondeone42
New York, United States
shybutwilli1970
New York, United States
rm_MsBangme
New York, United States
giggidy70
New York, United States
rm_crzygrl68
New York, United States
multifacet123
Florida, United States
cherryheaven1369
New York, United States
lilly413
New York, United States
italianluvbugg
New York, United States
 
Status
johnnybegood_69 50/M
Penfield, New York
Looking for summer fun! :)
Introduction
I'm a romantic white male who is 42 years young. I am very out going and I enjoy meeting new people for fun new experiences. I am 6' 5" tall and have Big Hazel eyes and a friendly smile. I weigh 215 lbs and I have a medium build. You may see me if you ever shop at Wegmans in Penfield. ;) I look forward to hearing from you soon! Have a great day. [blog johnnybegood_69]

My Ideal Person I'm seeking a new friend for some fun times!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of johnnybegood_69's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Penfield, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 17, 1969
Hometown: Penfield, New York, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: