Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
join2havefun 47 / M
"You don't have to be beautiful To turn me on I just need your body baby From dusk till dawn You don't need experience To turn me out You just leave it all up to me I'm gonna show you what it's all about You don't have to be rich To be my girl You don't have to be cool To rule my world Ain't no particular sign I'm more compatible with I just want your extra time and your Kiss,"
Mountain View, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 14, 2014

To view all of
join2havefun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view join2havefun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,641 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,564,061 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jilnjak6969
California, United States
Oneplayfulwoman
Ontario, Canada
poundcakepair
Pennsylvania, United States
couplexplor4
Missouri, United States
somthingfun30
British Columbia, Canada
Wallflower707
California, United States
sandralatina
Nevada, United States
coselemix
cyprus, Cyprus
superstealth50
California, United States
 
Status
join2havefun 47/M
Mountain View, California
Introduction
If your profile has guidelines, expectations and wants, I'm probably not for you. I enjoy a lady who appreciates the simple I am choosing not to post a photo of myself for discretion. I am committed and don't want to change my life. If you thinking suspiciously by now..... move on your probably not over the man who cheated on you. If you want to see what's behind the door then ask.

My Ideal Person You got to not talk dirty, baby
If you want to impress me
You can't be to flirty, mama
I know how to undress me, yeah
I want to be your fantasy
Maybe you could be mine
You just leave it all up to me
We could have a good time

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Mountain View, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: July 4, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English