Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
joinorwatch2 64 / 60 / C
"MWC looking for hot nasty fun together or separately"
Highland, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 16, 2014

To view all of
joinorwatch2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view joinorwatch2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,860 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,438,287 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Arizona, United States
California, United States
Alabama, United States
California, United States
joinorwatch2 64/C
Highland, California
We both love cum, creampies and snowballing. We are both very discreet and openminded. The wife does the majority of the playing.
We are a longtime married couple who likes to have all types of fun in and out of the bedroom. We are a cross between a hotwife and cuckold couple (no humiliation for anyone). We are mostly looking for playmates for her. The wife is the one who does the majority of the playing. We enjoy playing with singles and couples. She loves cock and playing with other men. When we play with couples, she is mostly a pillow princess with other women (although there have been many great exceptions and occasionally she will play 1 on 1 with females). In a MFM, she loves to be the center of attention. She loves 2 cocks in her mouth r 1 in her mouth and 1 in her pussy at the same time. We love to 69 with her on top, the husband on the bottom and the other guy fucking her from behind. The husband will either watch or join in if the other guy is comfortable. The husband loves pretty much anything hot and nasty and is open to all types of play with singles and couples. He will clean up when everyone is through if agreeable by the other party. He loves giving oral. She is a small BBW with 40D breasts who loves attention, loves to suck cock and loves cum (she swallows).He is a little on the heavy side, 6x5.5cut. We like playing with singles and couples,males and females. We are both openminded an very oral. She loves to be the center of attention. She is 5'4, 184lbs brown hair/brown eyes. he is 6'1, 245lbs, brown and grey hair/green eyes. She loves to play with single men while he watches or joins in. She will play if he is not home and she has met the guy or if they have all played together. She will also play with couples or single females. We are D&D free, clean, safe and sane and both professionals in our line of work. We are both discreet. We are only looking for fun and if friendships occur, that is even better. We are both neatly trimmed, although she does shave her pussy clean at times. We are open to all sorts of play with the exception of pain, potty or humiliation. We just want to have fun. He is open to just about anything that gets her or others off.

My Ideal Person We are looking for others in the lifestyle. While we prefer the intimacy of small groups, we have enjoyed playing at Freedom Acres when they were around and have played at G&M's in the past. We are looking for nice, clean people, guys, you do not have to be huge although if you are a big , that is a plus. We prefer people around our age group, although she does like younger men from time to time. Just be respectful as we are of you. We are ok with playing with married men. We will be discreet.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, cream pies, snowballing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of joinorwatch2's responses

  • 64/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Highland, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 4, 1960 September 5, 1963
Travels to: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Ample A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None