Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jondan1947 74 / 71 / C
"Couple looking for others for fun chat and play"
Easton, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 19, 2012

To view all of
jondan1947's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jondan1947's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,425 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,675 New photos this week!
  • 110,439,397 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MikeAmmerman
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Bazkik68
Manchester, United Kingdom
DanT944
Pennsylvania, United States
ritzkrbm1000
New York, United States
Duskwine
Texas, United States
TTFANTASY
South, Trinidad and Tobago
bing_O69
Saskatchewan, Canada
alexmark3804
Pennsylvania, United States
Mikadoooandmango
New York, United States
 
Status
jondan1947 74/C
Easton, Pennsylvania
Introduction
We are a older nudist couple from PA who are interested in having safe fun. Due to some recent medical proplems that Dan has had Joan is basically playing alone, that is with Dan's approval and his most likely watching. We are interested in Men, Women or possibly understanding couples.

My Ideal Person The Ideal person would be careing, fun, clean, discrete and honest. Would prefer over 40ys, but not writen in stone..Men, Size is no matter however we would prefer a man that has a lot of stimenia(stay hard long)...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of jondan1947's responses

Information
  • 74/71 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Easton, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 14, 1947 February 20, 1950
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: Retired Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Short/Thin N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Grey Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None