Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jonlong14612 62 / M
"married ,single,girlfriend,GUYS.I AM A...WHITE,OLDER,MALE,TO SWALLOW YOU"
Rochester, New York, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 16, 2019

To view all of
jonlong14612's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jonlong14612's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,844 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,527,826 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Ohio, United States
Lisboa, Portugal
jonlong14612 62/M
Rochester, New York
NOTE AS I LOOK AT ALL THE MENS COCKS......I HAVE BEEN PRE-CUMMING IN MY SHORTS......AND I FOUND MYSELF....LOOKING AT MORE COCK IN THERE JEANS......LOVE A MALE IN JEANS.....AND I AM ST/8 ACTING......HARDER TO BE THAT IN THE OUTSIDE WORLD....  st/8 acting/closet/guy/i am older/ex pounds(working on less,seeing doc) open to all/color/race/my age....and down,someone better body,and bigger cock,not looking to be with myself,someone better.....just...some or hope a lot..../i am the guy next door/can go out for a beer,go fishing,take a walk,meet for coffee,love to talk,be a friend/and love to have fun with i do not want females,i suck a cock,i do get semi-grow-hard and can cum.....females no.....when a men is sucking me the same....happy feeling.....females no...dont get me wrong......the taste of pussy is all by its self.....a happy .....favor........but....i love men....and on we go.....only semi-dress(play dress)i talk st/8 ...but behind doors enjoy a .......dom/guy......i am not sound it.....i am a male......that loves males.....i am into kissing.french/also i am using hair remover,to clear my legs,chest,front area and my male pussy of hairs.....i will have face hairs/as that looks more a st/8 guy look/i will never pass......i just like to feel the part/i enjoy hose/leggings/to feel the part/behind doors....i am subish and playful,i am unable to be a top/and i there for am only a bottom/most female/do not swallow/i do/or open to be cummed on i am/outside world st/8 acting......but with the right guy or i am open to serve more...i will serve your needs,i am to much/short i am working all the time/i am very stressed,and needing to enjoy sometime pleasing males/that is my happy end/your happy end/ as it is my needs to serve/horened up would suck on a drop of a dime.....i enjoy wearing something under my man shorts,like a panty shortds with a skirt look......and why is it so (hard) to find black dick.......i konw there is bi/ that like to pound a white guy.. mouth.....i love the to swallow

My Ideal Person a divorced,separated,single,that can host.......#1.........a guy that is open to reg/hook-ups.....#2......someone unable to/or/not geth.....tting it at home on a reg-base,big fat black cock also......LOOK JUST WANT TO SWALLOW.......BLACK,GREEEN,WHITE,PURPLE,FROM MARS,JUST HAVE A COCK/AND CAN CUM,LOVE TO SWALLOW,LOVE THE TASTE,OPEN TO MORE......WE NEED TO GET TO THE 1ST.......COCK SUCKING/I NEED YOU

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of jonlong14612's responses

  • 62 / male
  • Rochester, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 12, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: tech worker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: